City Council Contact Information

Mayor Glen Robertson

grobertson@mylubbock.us

806-548-8233

 

Victor Hernandez

District 1

vhernandez@mylubbock.us

806-775-2027

 

Floyd Price

District 2

fprice@mylubbock.us

806-765-5091

806-789-1625

 

Jeff Griffith

District 3

JGriffith@mylubbock.us

(806) 775-2023

 

Jim Gerlt

District 4

jgerlt@mylubbock.us

806-775-2008

 

Karen Gibson

District 5

kgibson@mylubbock.us

806-928-1572

 

Latrelle Joy

District 6

ljoy@mylubbock.us

806-775-2031